top of page

Eleven more schools to join the Preliminary Stage of NSMQ 2021

Yaa Asantewaa Girls’ SHS (43)

Nsaba Presby SHS (34)

Eguafo Abrem SHS (34)

St Augustine’s SHS, Bogoso (29)

Fijai SHS (29)

Manya Krobo SHS (37)

Zion College (32)

Kpedze SHS (22)

Mawuli School (22)

St Francis Seminary SHS (26)

Acherensua SHS (26)

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page